• Wed. May 22nd, 2024

Thakur dons’ change in stand may impact East UP polls


May 15, 2024

Rajput politicians in UP change stance ahead of LS polls impacting Jaunpur, Kaushambi, Pratapgarh seats. Dhananjay Singh supports BJP after BSP withdraws ticket. Raja Bhaiya’s Jansatta Dal (Loktantrik) stays neutral, surprising SP & BJP. Thakur voters in Jaunpur pivotal for BJP candidate Kripa Shankar Singh. Raja Bhaiya’s influential role in Pratapgarh and Kaushambi surprises SP & BJP.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *