• Wed. May 22nd, 2024

‘Kohli runs banaye, Dhoni upar aye ballebaazi karne’: Pathan on RCB vs CSK clash


May 17, 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad secured their spot in the 2024 Indian Premier League playoffs after a rain-induced washout on Thursday. Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, and Gujarat Titans are on the elimination list, leaving Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bengaluru, and Lucknow Super Giants in contention for the fourth and final spot in the playoffs.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *